Feature #3311

Add ability to restore default settings to groups

Added by Evelyn McLellan about 12 years ago. Updated almost 6 years ago.

Status:NewStart date:
Priority:LowDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:-
Target version:-
Sponsored: Tested version:

Description

In group edit screen, ad "restore defaults" button to restore the
permissions back to the way they were when the software was installed.

[g] Legacy categories: Access control

History

#1 Updated by David Juhasz about 12 years ago

  • Priority changed from High to Medium

[g] Labels added: Priority-Medium
[g] Labels removed: Priority-High

#2 Updated by Anonymous almost 12 years ago

  • Priority set to Low

[g] Labels added: Priority-Low

#3 Updated by David Juhasz over 10 years ago

  • Target version set to Release 1.3

Roll over to Release 1.3

[g] Labels added: Milestone-Release-1.3

#4 Updated by David Juhasz almost 10 years ago

Reassign to David's new account.

[g] New owner: David Juhasz

#5 Updated by Dan Gillean almost 7 years ago

  • Project changed from Access to Memory (AtoM) to AtoM Wishlist

Moving to AtoM Wishlist subproject until sponsored for inclusion or taken on by Artefactual developers.

#6 Updated by David Juhasz almost 6 years ago

  • Assignee deleted (David Juhasz)

Also available in: Atom PDF